Prayer Groups

Prayer Group Name

Leader

Contact Email

Telephone Number

Meeting Place

Time

Day

Blockhouse Bay Jesus My Light

Reggis Rego

r_rego@hotmail.com

826-3937 St Dominic’s Parish Centre, Blockhouse Bay

7.00pm

Fri

Blockhouse Bay (morning)
Dora Tham JnDTham@hotmail.com 626 0072 St Dominic’s Parish Centre, Blockhouse Bay

10.00am

Thurs

Ellerslie
Mary Pudota mary.pudota2@anz.com 02102541722 Immaculate Conception Church, Ellerslie

7.00pm

Mon

Hope Intercessors

Ajit and Patricia Pinto ajitpinto@vodafone.co.nz 627 1455 St John Vianney Parish Centre, 317 Hillsborough Rd

7.30 – 9pm

Fri

Life in the Living Water PG

Dominique Au dominique.au@orcon.net.nz 021 1084508 Chinese Community, 82A Kelmarna Ave Herne Bay

7.30pm – 9.30pm

2nd & 4th Friday

Manly, St Francis PG

Pam Marlow

Barbara Jones

pammar1@xtra.co.nz barbynjones@gmail.com (09) 424 1920

(09) 424-1130

St Francis by The Sea Church, Motutapu Ave, Manly

7.30pm

Tues

Manurewa Temples of the Holy Spirit Serena Rouse mikerouse_nz@yahoo.co.nz 269-6353 St Anne’s Parish Centre, 126 Russell Road, Manurewa

7.30pm

Mon

Manurewa Jesus Life Francis Stickney paulinai@stanne.school.nz 092672407 or 021544265 13 Garth Pl, Manurewa.

3.00pm

Sun

Milford: Jesus the Good Shepherd

Kevin Alexander kevin.a340@hotmail.com 021929944 St Vincent De Paul Church, Milford

7.30-9.30pm

Wed

Milford: St Vincent de Paul PG (myPG)

Rey or Queena Puntanar myprayergroup@yahoo.com 02 11709647 St Vincent De Paul Church, Milford

8.00pm

2nd & 4th Sat

Newton Voice of God

Miriam Batucan batucan@xtra.co.nz 5701139 St Benedict’s Crypt. 3rd Fri Mass in Crypt;

1st Fri Mass in Church

7.30pm

2nd, 4th & 5th Fri

Orewa

Barbara and Brian Hines bahines@orcon.net.nz 09 4278496 Church of St John the Evangelist

7.30pm

Wed

Pakuranga

Mary Waldron mwaldron1@xtra.co.nz 576-3657 St Marks Parish Hall, Pakuranga

7.30pm

Thurs

Papatoetoe

Kara Nickel-Schmidt

karasfashion@hotmail.com 02108135190 Holy Cross Church, 21 Carruth Rd, Papatoetoe

6.30pm

Thurs

Spring of Grace PG – Herne Bay

Paula Fok 3gu6po@gmail.com 625 5158 H 520 3866 W ACCC Pastoral Centre 82A Kelmarna Ave. Herne Bay

10am – 12 noon

1st Sat of the month

St Heliers

Pat McNamara Mail@patmcnamara.co.nz 09 585 1665 Sacristy, Ignatius Church, 12 Kotiri Street St Heliers

7.30pm

Tues

St Patricks Cathedral PG
Bacilio Lee kslee899@gmail.com 021 296 0102 Liston Hall, St Pats Cathedral, Wyndham St

6.00pm

Wed ( but 5.30pm on 3rd Wed)

Takapuna

Sheila Baker shop@stjosephscentre.co.nz 489-5613 (Day) St Joseph’s Centre, Takapuna

7.30pm

Tues

Whangarei (evening)
Rodney Palmer rodneyjohn@xtra.co.nz (09) 4375643 St Francis Xavier Church chapel

7.30pm

1st & 3rd Thu

Mass 5th Thu

Whangarei (day)
Maxine Russek tandmrussek@xtra.co.nz (09) 437-0087 Home (no meeting school holidays)

0

Tues

Other Associated Groups

Paihia

Mary McEntee marymcentee24@gmail.com (09) 402-7205 Homes

Unknown

Wed

St Thomas More Healing Team

Ramiz Iskander

ramiz.iskander@xtra.co.nz 444 5808 St Thomas More Church, Glenfield

7.30pm Mass

3rd Thu

Healing Ministry following Mass